the baby and the bathwater


Blogging Off
December 2, 2009, 6:36 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have decided to stop blogging for a season.

Not because I don’t enjoy it, or find the blogging world beneficial, but because I want to focus my efforts on other things. I am writing a book with a friend at the moment, and want to avoid being distracted from that. Also I am trying to slim down some of the ‘stuff’ I do.

I may be back next year….


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Way to go mate! Will miss your little rants. Maybe catch you over the Christmas period – I’ll be back in the UK from December 17th-31st. Are you guys around? Fancy doing dinner.

Comment by Naomi Lippett

I’ll miss your postings Neil, always thought provoking. I’ll keep looking in to see when you return.

Comment by James

I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site.
It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for
me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a
developer to create your theme? Outstanding work!

Comment by high pr back links




Leave a comment